Independent Living Scheme Coordinators

Scheme coordinator details and schedules
Name Email Schemes covered
Abbie Whitmee abbie.whitmee@vaht.co.uk
  • Thisle Court - Monday morning, Wednesday, Friday afternoon
Bev Cox bev.cox@vaht.co.uk
  • Silverdale Close - Monday, Wednesday, Friday
  • Birch Court - Tuesday, Thursday
Jackie Carroll jackie.carroll@vaht.co.uk
  • Northend Court - Monday morning, Tuesday, Friday
  • Chandos Court - Monday afternoon, Thursday
  • Brooks Court - Wednesday
  • Abbotts Way - Monthly walkabout
Vicky Wadkins vicky.wadkins@vaht.co.uk
  • Bankside - Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday
  • Yardley Avenue - Thursday

Luke Mowbray luke.mowbray@vaht.co.uk
  • The Beeches - Wednesday, Friday
  • Poplars- Tuesday, Thursday

  • Barkham Close - Monday morning

  • Wantage Crescent - Monday afternoon

Samantha Stubbs samantha.stubbs@vaht.co.uk
  • Landon Court- Tuesday, Thursday
  • Taskers Row- Friday

  • Woodlands - Monday, Wednesday