Independent Living Scheme Coordinators

Please see below for Coordinator details
Scheme  Coordinator On site Contact
Thistle Court Abbie Mon, Wed & Thursday am & Fri pm Abbie.Mannas-Whitmee@vaht.co.uk
Birch Court Tuesday am
Silverdale  Bev Mon, Weds & Fri Bex.Cox@vaht.co.uk
Woodlands Tues & Wed
Northend Court  Jackie Tues & Fri  Jackie.Carroll@vaht.co.uk
Chandos Court Mon & Thurs
Brooks Court Wednesday
Beeches  Vicky Tues, Friday & Wed am  Vicky.Wadkins@vaht.co.uk
Yardley Avenue Thursday
Bankside Luke Mon - Fri am Luke.Mowbray@vaht.co.uk
Poplars Mon - Fri pm
Abbotts Once a month site visit
Wantage Samantha Monday Samantha.Stubbs@vaht.co.uk
Landon Tues & Thurs
Taskers Friday
Barkham Wednesday