Who is my Rent Advisor?

Area 1

This area includes: Southcourt, Wendover, Aston Clinton, Stoke Mandeville, North Marston, Bierton, Wingrave, Horton, Weston Turville, Whitchurch Aston Abbotts, Bedgrove, Oving, Hardwick and Halton.

Your Rent Advisor is Cheryl Goodwin – Cheryl.Goodwin@vaht.co.uk, 01296 732686.

 

Area 2

This area includes: Buckingham, Winslow, Padbury, Akeley, New Quarrendon, Maids Morteon, Gawcott, Daford, Akeley, Tingewick, Leckhampstead, Steeple Claydon, Marsh Gibbon, Tywford, Hillesden

Your Rent Advisor is Hayley Dickens – Hayley.Dickens@vaht.co.uk.  01296 732618.

 

Area 3 

This area includes: Newton Longville, Stewkley, Wing, Mursley, Cheddington, Eddlesborough, Pitsone, Walton Court, Elmhurst, Stoke Hammond, Drayton Parslow, Dagnell, Soulbury, Great Brickhill, Ivinghoe, Marsworth, Swanbourne

Your Rent Advisor is Valerie Thompson – Valerie.Thompson@vaht.co.uk , 01296 732683.

 

Area 6

This area includes: Haddenham, Long Crendon, Brill, Waddesdon, Shabbington, Oakley, Quarrendon, Grendon Underwood, Quainton, Luggershall, Stone, Ickford, Ashendon, Worminghall, Chearsley, Butte Furlong, Cuddington, Chiltern

Your Rent Advisor is Julie Slade – Julie.Slade@vaht.co.uk, 01296 732681.

 

Rossiter House

Your Rent Advisor (and Neighbourhood Manager) is Tracey Edwards – Tracey.Edwards@vaht.co.uk, 01280 706958

 

Wycliffe End and Walton Court Centre

Your Rent Advisor (and Neighbourhood Manager) is Miami Holt – Miami.Holt@vaht.co.uk , 01296 485347