Who is my Neighbourhood Manager?

Neighbourhood Managers cover a geographical area. 

Area 1 – North

This area covers, Buckingham, Steeple Claydon and all of the villages to the North of Granborough and Marsh Gibbon. It also includes Grendon Underwood, Quainton, Waddesdon, Whitchurch, North Marston and Calvert.

Your Neighbourhood Manager is Linda Howard.

Area 2 – West

This area covers part of Southcourt in Aylesbury as well as Walton Court and neighbouring addresses in Hawkslade.

Your Neighbourhood Manager is Lidia Sadlowska

Area 3 – Central

This area covers Quarrendon and Meadowcroft, which are two of the largest estates in Aylesbury, and has the largest concentration of Trust-owned properties. The area also covers part of Southcourt, Prebendal Farm, Goldswain End, Chappel Close and Stone.

Your Neighbourhood Manager is  Jim Lachlan

Area 4 - West

This area covers the villages between Aylesbury, Haddenham and Long Crendon, including Chearsley, Shabbington and Ickford. It also includes areas as far as Chinnor to the South, Worminghall to the West and Ludgershall to the North.

Your Neighbourhood Manager is Rosie Mowbray

Area 5 – East

Area 5 covers the A418 to Wing and into Bedfordshire, including Slapton, Edlesborough, Dagnall and Pitstone. It also includes Wheedon, Winslow, Swanbourne and areas north of Little Horwood.

Your Neighbourhood Manager is Dee James.

Area 6 – Aylesbury (East)

Area 6 covers Elmhurst, Broughton (Kingsbrook), Bedgrove and Bierton, Oakfield, Stoke Mandeville, Aston Clinton, Weston Turville, Halton and Wendover.

Your Neighbourhood Manager is Walter Dirorimwe

Wycliffe End and Walton Court Centre

This area covers, Wycliffe End and Walton Court Centre in Aylesbury.

Your Neighbourhood Manager is Tom Wright.

Rossiter House

Rossiter House is a block of 54 flats in Brackley, acquired by the Trust in 2015.

Your Neighbourhood Manager is Tracey Edwards.   Facebook Logo