Who is my Neighbourhood Manager?

Area 1 – North

This area covers, Buckingham, Steeple Claydon & all of the villages to the North of Granborough and Marsh Gibbon. It also includes Grendon Underwood, Quainton, Waddesdon, Whitchurch, North Marston & Calvert.

Your Neighbourhood Manager is Linda Howard: linda.howard@vaht.co.uk

Area 2 – West

This area covers most of Southcourt as well as Prebendal Farm & Gatehouse in Aylesbury.

Your Neighbourhood Manager is Ibrahim Sareva: ibrahim.sareva@vaht.co.uk

Area 3 – Central

This area covers Quarrendon & Meadowcroft, which are two of the largest estates in Aylesbury, and has the largest concentration of Trust-owned properties.

Your Neighbourhood Manager is Liv Silver: liv.silver@vaht.co.uk Facebook logo

Area 4 - West

This area covers the villages between Aylesbury, Haddenham & Long Crendon, including Chearsley, Shabbington & Ickford. It also includes areas as far as Chinnor to the South, Worminghall to the West & Ludgershall to the North. Halton, & Wendover are also part of this patch.

Your Neighbourhood Manager is Rosie Dewberry: rosie.dewberry@vaht.co.uk

Area 5 – East

Area 5 covers the A418 to Wing and into Bedfordshire, including Slapton, Edlesborough, Dagnall & Pitstone. It also includes Winslow, Swanbourne & areas north of Little Horwood.

Your Neighbourhood Manager is Dee Hemchi - James: dee.hemchi-james@vaht.co.uk

Area 6 – Aylesbury (East)

Area 6 covers Elmhurst, Broughton (Kingsbrook), Bedgrove & Bierton, Oakfield, Stoke Mandeville & Weston Turville.

Your Neighbourhood Manager is Walter Dirorimwe: walter.dirorimwe@vaht.co.uk

Wycliffe End & Walton Court Centre

This area covers, Wycliffe End & Walton Court Centre in Aylesbury.

Your Neighbourhood Manager is Billal Ali: billal.ali@vaht.co.uk

Walton Court area, Southcourt & Hawkslade

This area covers, Walton Court & neighbouring addresses in Southcourt & Hawkslade.

Your Neighbourhood Manager is Jim Lachlan: jim.lachlan@vaht.co.uk

Rossiter House

Rossiter House is a block of 54 flats in Brackley, acquired by the Trust in 2015.

Your Neighbourhood Manager is Tracey Edwards: tracey.edwards@vaht.co.ukFacebook Logo