Executive Management Team

Our Executive Management Team (EMT) comprises of Chief Executive, Matthew Applegate; Executive Director of Operations, Dean Gill; Executive Director of Finance and Resources, Linda Foster; and Executive Director of Development, Julie Porter

This team is responsible for the day-to-day operational management and development of the organisation. They have corporate responsibility for the overall formulation and implementation of the Trust’s policies and procedures.

The EMT also works closely with the Board, which is made up of independent, council and resident members who formulate, implement and put into practice strategic policy initiatives, which meet the aims and objectives of the Trust.

To learn more about the EMT by clicking on the below links.